Salaah Times – December

Date Fajr Sunrise Zawal Zuhr Asr Shafi Asr Hanafi Sunset Maghrib Esha
Sun 01/01/2017 03:55 05:39 12:50 12:55 16:35 17:50 20:01 20:04 21:24
Mon 02/01/2017 03:56 05:39 12:50 12:55 16:35 17:50 20:01 20:04 21:24
Tue 03/01/2017 03:57 05:40 12:50 12:55 16:36 17:51 20:01 20:04 21:24
Wed 04/01/2017 03:58 05:41 12:51 12:56 16:36 17:51 20:01 20:04 21:24
Thu 05/01/2017 03:59 05:42 12:51 12:56 16:36 17:51 20:01 20:04 21:24
Fri 06/01/2017 04:00 05:43 12:52 12:57 16:37 17:51 20:01 20:04 21:24
Sat 07/01/2017 04:01 05:43 12:52 12:57 16:37 17:52 20:01 20:04 21:24
Sun 08/01/2017 04:02 05:44 12:53 12:58 16:38 17:52 20:01 20:04 21:24
Mon 09/01/2017 04:03 05:45 12:53 12:58 16:38 17:52 20:01 20:04 21:24
Tue 10/01/2017 04:04 05:46 12:54 12:59 16:38 17:52 20:01 20:04 21:23
Wed 11/01/2017 04:05 05:47 12:54 12:59 16:39 17:53 20:01 20:04 21:23
Thu 12/01/2017 04:07 05:48 12:54 12:59 16:39 17:53 20:01 20:04 21:23
Fri 13/01/2017 04:08 05:49 12:55 13:00 16:40 17:53 20:01 20:04 21:22
Sat 14/01/2017 04:09 05:50 12:55 13:00 16:40 17:53 20:01 20:04 21:22
Sun 15/01/2017 04:10 05:51 12:55 13:00 16:40 17:53 20:00 20:03 21:21
Mon 16/01/2017 04:12 05:52 12:56 13:01 16:41 17:53 20:00 20:03 21:21
Tue 17/01/2017 04:13 05:53 12:56 13:01 16:41 17:53 20:00 20:03 21:20
Wed 18/01/2017 04:14 05:53 12:56 13:01 16:41 17:53 19:59 20:02 21:20
Thu 19/01/2017 04:15 05:54 12:57 13:02 16:41 17:53 19:59 20:02 21:19
Fri 20/01/2017 04:17 05:55 12:57 13:02 16:42 17:53 19:59 20:02 21:19
Sat 21/01/2017 04:18 05:56 12:57 13:02 16:42 17:53 19:58 20:01 21:18
Sun 22/01/2017 04:19 05:57 12:58 13:03 16:42 17:53 19:58 20:01 21:17
Mon 23/01/2017 04:21 05:58 12:58 13:03 16:42 17:53 19:57 20:00 21:17
Tue 24/01/2017 04:22 05:59 12:58 13:03 16:43 17:53 19:57 20:00 21:16
Wed 25/01/2017 04:23 06:00 12:58 13:03 16:43 17:53 19:56 19:59 21:15
Thu 26/01/2017 04:25 06:01 12:59 13:04 16:43 17:53 19:56 19:59 21:14
Fri 27/01/2017 04:26 06:02 12:59 13:04 16:43 17:52 19:55 19:58 21:13
Sat 28/01/2017 04:28 06:03 12:59 13:04 16:43 17:52 19:55 19:58 21:13
Sun 29/01/2017 04:29 06:04 12:59 13:04 16:43 17:52 19:54 19:57 21:12
Mon 30/01/2017 04:30 06:05 12:59 13:04 16:43 17:52 19:53 19:56 21:11
Tue 31/01/2017 04:32 06:06 13:00 13:05 16:43 17:51 19:53 19:56 21:10

 

*Disclaimer: VOC will make the best effort to ensure the above details are correct. However, errors do occur – please inform us and we will rectify it.

Last updated: 1 January 2017