Voice of the Cape

Salaah Times – April

Date Day Fajr Thur Asr Maghrib Eshaai
1 May 2019 Wednesday 6:03 12:46 15:43 18:09 19:18
2 May 2019 Thursday 6:04 12:46 15:42 18:08 19:18
3 May 2019 Friday 6:05 12:46 15:42 18:07 19:17
4 May 2019 Saturday 6:05 12:46 15:41 18:06 19:16
5 May 2019 Sunday 6:06 12:46 15:40 18:05 19:15
6 May 2019 Monday 6:06 12:46 15:39 18:04 19:14
7 May 2019 Tuesday 6:07 12:46 15:39 18:03 19:13
8 May 2019 Wednesday 6:08 12:46 15:38 18:02 19:13
9 May 2019 Thursday 6:08 12:46 15:37 18:01 19:12
10 May 2019 Friday 6:09 12:46 15:37 18:01 19:11
11 May 2019 Saturday 6:10 12:45 15:36 18:00 19:10
12 May 2019 Sunday 6:10 12:45 15:35 17:59 19:10
13 May 2019 Monday 6:11 12:45 15:35 17:58 19:09
14 May 2019 Tuesday 6:11 12:45 15:34 17:57 19:09
15 May 2019 Wednesday 6:12 12:45 15:33 17:57 19:08
16 May 2019 Thursday 6:13 12:45 15:33 17:56 19:07
17 May 2019 Friday 6:13 12:45 15:32 17:55 19:07
18 May 2019 Saturday 6:14 12:46 15:32 17:55 19:06
19 May 2019 Sunday 6:14 12:46 15:31 17:54 19:06
20 May 2019 Monday 6:15 12:46 15:31 17:53 19:05
21 May 2019 Tuesday 6:16 12:46 15:30 17:53 19:05
22 May 2019 Wednesday 6:16 12:46 15:30 17:52 19:04
23 May 2019 Thursday 6:17 12:46 15:29 17:52 19:04
24 May 2019 Friday 6:17 12:46 15:29 17:51 19:03
25 May 2019 Saturday 6:18 12:46 15:29 17:51 19:03
26 May 2019 Sunday 6:18 12:46 15:28 17:50 19:03
27 May 2019 Monday 6:19 12:46 15:28 17:50 19:02
28 May 2019 Tuesday 6:20 12:46 15:28 17:50 19:02
29 May 2019 Wednesday 6:20 12:46 15:27 17:49 19:02
30 May 2019 Thursday 6:21 12:47 15:27 17:49 19:02
31 May 2019 Friday 6:21 12:47 15:27 17:48 19:01
*Disclaimer: VOC will make the best effort to ensure the above details are correct. However, errors do occur – please inform us and we will rectify it.

Last updated: 1 May 2019

WhatsApp WhatsApp us