Salaah Times – Oct

Date Day Fajr Thur Asr Maghrib Eshaai
1 Oct 2018 Monday 5:07 12:39 16:07 18:51 20:00
2 Oct 2018 Tuesday 5:05 12:39 16:07 18:52 20:01
3 Oct 2018 Wednesday 5:04 12:38 16:08 18:53 20:02
4 Oct 2018 Thursday 5:02 12:38 16:08 18:54 20:03
5 Oct 2018 Friday 5:01 12:38 16:08 18:54 20:04
6 Oct 2018 Saturday 4:59 12:37 16:08 18:55 20:04
7 Oct 2018 Sunday 4:58 12:37 16:08 18:56 20:05
8 Oct 2018 Monday 4:56 12:37 16:08 18:57 20:06
9 Oct 2018 Tuesday 4:55 12:37 16:08 18:57 20:07
10 Oct 2018 Wednesday 4:53 12:36 16:09 18:58 20:08
11 Oct 2018 Thursday 4:52 12:36 16:09 18:59 20:09
12 Oct 2018 Friday 4:50 12:36 16:09 19:00 20:10
13 Oct 2018 Saturday 4:49 12:35 16:09 19:00 20:11
14 Oct 2018 Sunday 4:48 12:35 16:09 19:01 20:12
15 Oct 2018 Monday 4:46 12:35 16:09 19:02 20:13
16 Oct 2018 Tuesday 4:45 12:35 16:09 19:03 20:14
17 Oct 2018 Wednesday 4:43 12:35 16:10 19:04 20:15
18 Oct 2018 Thursday 4:42 12:34 16:10 19:04 20:16
19 Oct 2018 Friday 4:40 12:34 16:10 19:05 20:17
20 Oct 2018 Saturday 4:39 12:34 16:10 19:06 20:18
21 Oct 2018 Sunday 4:38 12:34 16:10 19:07 20:19
22 Oct 2018 Monday 4:36 12:34 16:10 19:08 20:20
23 Oct 2018 Tuesday 4:35 12:34 16:10 19:09 20:21
24 Oct 2018 Wednesday 4:33 12:33 16:11 19:10 20:22
25 Oct 2018 Thursday 4:32 12:33 16:11 19:10 20:23
26 Oct 2018 Friday 4:31 12:33 16:11 19:11 20:24
27 Oct 2018 Saturday 4:29 12:33 16:11 19:12 20:25
28 Oct 2018 Sunday 4:28 12:33 16:11 19:13 20:26
29 Oct 2018 Monday 4:27 12:33 16:11 19:14 20:28
30 Oct 2018 Tuesday 4:25 12:33 16:11 19:15 20:29
31 Oct 2018 Wednesday 4:24 12:33 16:12 19:16 20:30

*Disclaimer: VOC will make the best effort to ensure the above details are correct. However, errors do occur – please inform us and we will rectify it.

Last updated: 2 Oct 2018