black death

SA warned to be on high alert for ‘black death’ plague

South Africa is one of nine countries which have been warned by the World Health Organisation (WHO) to be on high alert for the “black death” plague. The other eight countries at risk include the Comoros, Ethiopia, Kenya, Mauritius, Mozambique, France’s La Réunion, the Seychelles, and Tanzania. An update on[…]

Read »
WhatsApp WhatsApp us
Wait a sec, saving restore vars.