free trade agreement

SA signs free trade agreement

South Africa on Sunday signed the agreement for the establishment of the African Continental Free Trade Area (AfCFTA) on the sidelines of the African Union Heads of State summit in Nouakchott, Mauritania. Others who signed the agreement include Burundi, Namibia, Lesotho and Sierra Leone. This now brings to 49 the[…]

Read »
WhatsApp WhatsApp us
Wait a sec, saving restore vars.