no winner

$5m Mo Ibrahim award: No winner for fifth time

The Mo Ibrahim Foundation today announced that there is no winner of the 2015 Ibrahim Prize for Achievement in African Leadership.The announcement was made following a meeting of the independent Prize Committee chaired by Dr. Salim Ahmed Salim. Commenting on the decision of the Prize Committee, Mo Ibrahim, Chairman of[…]

Read »
WhatsApp WhatsApp us
Wait a sec, saving restore vars.