provincial committee

New provincial committee for WC ANC

A new provincial provincial executive committee for the ANC in the Western Cape has been elected. Khaya Magaxa was named deputy chairperson after standing for nomination against outgoing Abraham Bekeer. Faiz Jacobs replaced Songezo Mjongile as secretary, with Thandi Manyikivana replacing Maurencia Gillion as deputy secretary. Gillion replaced Fezile Calane[…]

Read »
WhatsApp WhatsApp us
Wait a sec, saving restore vars.