Three SA Tourism board members

Three SA Tourism board members resign

Three members of the South African Tourism Board have resigned with immediate effect. Enver Duminy, Ravi Nadasen and Rosemary Anderson tendered their resignations to the Minister of Tourism Lindiwe Sisulu and SA Tourism Board Chairperson, Dr Aubrey Mhlongo. This follows the news of a proposed sponsorship of Tottenhan Hotspur by the South[…]

Read »
WhatsApp WhatsApp us
Wait a sec, saving restore vars.