Voice of the Cape

Salaah Times

DateFajrIshraaqZawalZuhrAsr ShafiAsr HanafiMaghribEsha
Tue 01/10/20194:596:3912:3612:4116:0717:0218:5119:58
Wed 02/10/20194:586:3712:3612:4116:0717:0318:5219:58
Thu 03/10/20194:566:3612:3512:4016:0817:0318:5319:59
Fri 04/10/20194:556:3412:3512:4016:0817:0418:5420:00
Sat 05/10/20194:536:3312:3512:4016:0817:0418:5420:01
Sun 06/10/20194:526:3212:3412:3916:0817:0518:5520:02
Mon 07/10/20194:506:3012:3412:3916:0817:0518:5620:03
Tue 08/10/20194:496:2912:3412:3916:0817:0518:5720:04
Wed 09/10/20194:476:2812:3412:3916:0817:0618:5720:05
Thu 10/10/20194:466:2612:3312:3816:0917:0618:5820:05
Fri 11/10/20194:446:2512:3312:3816:0917:0718:5920:06
Sat 12/10/20194:436:2412:3312:3816:0917:0719:0020:07
Sun 13/10/20194:416:2312:3212:3716:0917:0819:0020:08
Mon 14/10/20194:406:2112:3212:3716:0917:0819:0120:09
Tue 15/10/20194:386:2012:3212:3716:0917:0919:0220:10
Wed 16/10/20194:376:1912:3212:3716:0917:0919:0320:11
Thu 17/10/20194:356:1812:3212:3716:1017:0919:0420:12
Fri 18/10/20194:346:1612:3112:3616:1017:1019:0420:13
Sat 19/10/20194:326:1512:3112:3616:1017:1019:0520:14
Sun 20/10/20194:316:1412:3112:3616:1017:1119:0620:15
Mon 21/10/20194:296:1312:3112:3616:1017:1119:0720:16
Tue 22/10/20194:286:1212:3112:3616:1017:1219:0820:17
Wed 23/10/20194:276:1012:3112:3616:1017:1219:0920:18
Thu 24/10/20194:256:0912:3012:3516:1117:1319:1020:19
Fri 25/10/20194:246:0812:3012:3516:1117:1319:1020:20
Sat 26/10/20194:226:0712:3012:3516:1117:1419:1120:22
Sun 27/10/20194:216:0612:3012:3516:1117:1419:1220:23
Mon 28/10/20194:206:0512:3012:3516:1117:1519:1320:24
Tue 29/10/20194:186:0412:3012:3516:1117:1519:1420:25
Wed 30/10/20194:176:0312:3012:3516:1117:1619:1520:26
Thu 31/10/20194:166:0212:3012:3516:1217:1619:1620:27
*Disclaimer: VOC will make the best effort to ensure the above details are correct. However, errors do occur – please inform us and we will rectify it.

Last updated: 1 Sept 2019

WhatsApp WhatsApp us