Voice of the Cape

Salaah Times

DateFajrZuhrAsr ShafiAsr HanafiMaghribEsha
Wed 01/04/20205:3512:5516:1117:0118:4519:50
Thu 02/04/20205:3612:5516:1016:5918:4419:49
Fri 03/04/20205:3712:5516:0916:5818:4219:48
Sat 04/04/20205:3812:5416:0816:5718:4119:47
Sun 05/04/20205:3812:5416:0716:5618:4019:45
Mon 06/04/20205:3912:5416:0616:5518:3819:44
Tue 07/04/20205:4012:5316:0516:5418:3719:43
Wed 08/04/20205:4012:5316:0416:5218:3619:41
Thu 09/04/20205:4112:5316:0316:5118:3519:40
Fri 10/04/20205:4212:5316:0216:5018:3319:39
Sat 11/04/20205:4312:5216:0116:4918:3219:38
Sun 12/04/20205:4312:5216:0016:4818:3119:36
Mon 13/04/20205:4412:5215:5916:4718:2919:35
Tue 14/04/20205:4512:5215:5816:4618:2819:34
Wed 15/04/20205:4512:5115:5716:4418:2719:33
Thu 16/04/20205:4612:5115:5616:4318:2619:32
Fri 17/04/20205:4712:5115:5516:4218:2519:30
Sat 18/04/20205:4712:5115:5516:4118:2319:29
Sun 19/04/20205:4812:5015:5416:4018:2219:28
Mon 20/04/20205:4912:5015:5316:3918:2119:27
Tue 21/04/20205:4912:5015:5216:3818:2019:26
Wed 22/04/20205:5012:5015:5116:3718:1919:25
Thu 23/04/20205:5112:5015:5016:3618:1719:24
Fri 24/04/20205:5112:4915:4916:3518:1619:23
Sat 25/04/20205:5212:4915:4816:3318:1519:22
Sun 26/04/20205:5312:4915:4716:3218:1419:21
Mon 27/04/20205:5312:4915:4716:3118:1319:20
Tue 28/04/20205:5412:4915:4616:3018:1219:19
Wed 29/04/20205:5512:4915:4516:2918:1119:18
Thu 30/04/20205:5512:4815:4416:2818:1019:17
*Disclaimer: VOC will make the best effort to ensure the above details are correct. However, errors do occur – please inform us and we will rectify it.

 

WhatsApp WhatsApp us
Wait a sec, saving restore vars.